Aside

Some days I would love nothing more than to escape.  And in my mind, I am escaping to a hammock on the beach with a cold drink, a good book and the sound of waves lapping on the sand in the background. Image

But I guess, for now, I will settle for exercise, a long shower, glass of wine and my kindle on the couch.  Makeshift joy, I call it.

What do you do to combat stress, worries and fear of the unknown?  Tips for happiness at home welcome on this hot, hot Monday!

 Oh and maybe this, just to make you smile 🙂

XO.

Escape.

Leave a Reply

